contact information

for further information on the NTC development/junior program email Patrick Kelly at:

Monday, April 23, 2007

unofficial results of NTC guys: Sooke Sprint, April 22,07

elite men unofficial final times

1. Andrew Russell: 58:10
2. Jeff Phillips: 1.00.25
3. Stephen Kilshaw: 1.01:40
4. Scott Dagnall: 1.02.10 (very unofficial)
5. Aaron Thomas: 1.03:27
6. Matt Sharpe: 1.03.46

Very good 07 season opening race. Congrats Andrew on the overall win and JP on the junior elite win. Sharpie, welcome to junior elite racing.. very good start. Stevo, Aaron and Scotty.. strong effort! PK

after the Sooke Sprint.. ready to ride home! Where's Scotty?!